Logo                 Fb Insta Pin Tw
SEARCH
STAY IN TOUCH


Sales

 


Our books are distributed by: 

BELGIUM
Flanders

Luster
Hopland 33 4.2
2000 Antwerp
contact: Tania Van de Vondel
E. tania@lusterweb.com
M. + 32 (0)474 884968

Brussels/Wallonia/Paris
Adybooks
André Delruelle
Rue de Rotterdam 20
4000 Liège
E. andre.delruelle@adybooks.be
M. +32 (0) 475 329416



UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

London
Tom Greig
11 Linden Crescent
Kingston Upon Thames
Greater London
KT1 3DZ
M: +44 (0) 7823 777 220
F: +44 (0) 1394 389999
E: tom_greig1977@yahoo.co.uk
 
South-East England, East Anglia,
South-West England, South Wales
Matthew Freedman
Antique Collectors’ Club, Sandy Lane,
Old Martlesham, Woodbridge, Suffolk
IP12 4SD, England
F: +44 (0)871 733 4747
M: +44 (0)7986 336435
E: matthew.freedman@lineone.net 

Midlands, Northern England, North Wales and Scotland
Signature Book Representation (UK) Ltd
20 Castlegate, York
YO1 9RP
T: +44 (0)8458621730
M: 07970700505
E: jim@signaturebooksuk.com

Ireland
Robert Towers
2 The Crescent, Monkstown
Co. Dublin, Ireland
T: +353 1 2806532
F: +353 1 2806020
E: rtowers@indigo.ie   

Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia, Slovakia, Serbia and Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Macedonia, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Albania

Csaba Lengyel de Bagota,
Katona Jozsef utca 41. 1/4,
H-1137 Budapest, Hungary
T/F: +36 13405213
E: lengyel.csaba@chello.hu


The Netherlands
Jan Smit
Eikbosserweg 258
1213 SE Hilversum
Nederland
GSM: +31 (0)6 20618964
jan@jansmitboeken.info
 
Scandinavia

Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann
Joachim-Maehl-Strasse 28
D-22459 Hamburg, Germany
T: +49 40 555 40 446
F: +49 40 555 40 444
E: elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de

Italy and Greece
Penny Padovani
Padovani Books
56 Rosebank, Holyport Road
Fulham, London, SW6 6LH, England
T/F: +44 (0)20 7381 3936
E: penny@padovanibooks.com

OR

N.A. La Chiesa no. 9
52040 Pergo Cortona (AR), Italy
T/F: +39 0575 614338

Spain and Portugal
Jenny Padovani
Padovani Books
Rambla Poblenou 11
Escalera A 4o 2a
Barcelona, 08005
Spain
E: jenny@padovanibooks.com
M: +34 637027587
 

 

 

USA

Mid-Atlantic States and New England
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine,Maryland, Massachusetts,New Hampshire, New Jersey,New York (excluding NYC), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,Vermont, Washington DC, Chesapeake & Hudson,
Inc.115 West Potomac Street,
Brunswick,
MD 21716
Tel: 800.231.4469
Fax: 800.307.5163
Email: office@cheshud.com

New York City
ACC Distribution
Sudha d'Unienville
6 West 18th Street, 4B
New York
NY 10011
Tel: 800.252.5231or 212.645.1111
Fax: 212.989.3205
Email: sdunienville@antiquecc.comwww.accdistribution.com

Mid-Western StatesIllinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
McGarr & Associates
Bill McGarr
5692 Heathwood Ct.,
Taylor Mill,
KY 41015
Tel: 859.356.9295
Fax: 859.356.7804
Email: wdmcgarr@aol.comMichelle

Moline
2763 Bay Ct.,
New Lenox,
IL 60451
Tel: 815.485.2803
Fax: 815.485.2842
Email: michellemoline@att.net

Western States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Faherty & Associates
6665 SW Hampton Street,
Suite 100 Portland, or 97223
Tel: 503.639.3113
Fax: 503.598.9850
Email: faherty@fahertybooks.com

Southern States
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia Southern Territory Associates
4508 64th Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
Tel: 800.331.7016
Fax: 806.799.9777
Email: sta77@suddenlink.net

CANADA
National Book Network (Canada)
67 Mowat Avenue
Suite 241Toronto,
Ontario
M6K 3E3
Tel: 877.626.2665
or 416.534.1660
Fax: 416.534.3699
Email: lpetriw@nbnbooks.com


ASIA & AFRICA
 
South Africa

Peter Hyde Associates
5/7 Speke Street
Corner Nelson Street
Observatory 7935
Cape Town, South Africa
T: +27 21 447 5300
F: +27 21 447 1430
E: peter@peterhyde.co.za

Iran
Farhad Maftoon
Office:
Jahan Adib Publishing
c/o Farhad Maftoon
1st Floor, No 10, Behesht-Aaeen Alley,
Davazdah-e-Farvardin St.
Enghelab Ave., Tehran 13149-63951 Iran.
Tel: +98 (0)21- 6696 9111 - 6697 1329
Fax: +98 (0) 21 66971329/8877 6668
Cell: +98 (0) 912 114 0671
E: maftoon@neda.net

Bookshop:
No 1442, Enghelab Ave.
Tehran 13148 Iran T: +98 21 66 96 88 71/3
F: +98 21 66 41 02 17
E: academybookshop@neda.net

Algeria, Cyprus, Jordan, Malta, Morocco, Palestine, Tunisia, Turkey
Claire de Gruchy
Avicenna Partnership
PO Box 484, Oxford, OX2 9WQ
England
M: +44 (0)7771 887843
E: claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

Egypt, GCC States, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Sudan, Syria
Bill Kennedy
Avicenna Partnership
PO Box 484, Oxford, OX2 9WQ
England
T +44 (0)7802 244457
F: +44 (0)1387 247375
 M: +44 (0)7802 244457
E: bill.kennedy@btinternet.com

West, Central and East Africa excluding Sudan
Inter Media Africa
Tony Moggach
14 York Rise, London, NW5 1ST England
T: +44 (0)20 7267 7854
F: +44 (0)20 7485 8462
E: ima@moggach.demon.co.uk
 
 
LATIN AMERICA/CARIBBEAN
 
South America, Caribbean, Mexico, Central America

David Williams,
IMA/InterMediaAmericana Ltd.
PO Box 8734
London, SE21 7ZF, England
T: +44 (0)20 7274 7113
E: sales@intermediaamericana.com
 
All other territories, please contact:

ACC, Sandy Lane,
Old Martlesham, Woodbridge, Suffolk
IP12 4SD, England
T: +44 (1394) 389950
F: +44 (1394) 389999
E: sales@antique-acc.com
www.accdistribution.com
or
Luster
Hopland 33
2000 Antwerp - BE
T: 0032 3 298 37 23
E: info@lusterweb.com